Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 10.58.09 AM.png

I was single when I decided it was my time for Love. 

My gift to myself was going to be working with Gio (Giordana Toccaceli). Other coaches teach superficial rules that never felt authentic. I wanted to be me, at my most free, beautiful & radiant.

I met him at the perfect time, he claimed me as his, like the amazing man he is & was from our very first date. We’ve been happier than I could ever imagine. Sometimes we kiss & he stops & asks me, “Do you feel that? Because I’ve never felt that before.” And I have to agree.

Up until working with Gio I’d only attracted men who wouldn’t show up for me, stuck in a pattern of unavailable love, dating “boys” instead of mature, embodied, strong, masculine, loving men. I feel like a Queen, a woman with a King who adores me, cherishes me, plans the most exciting dates for us, takes time to deeply connect with me, gets me & is an off the charts passionate lover. A man I admire, deeply respect and love.

Thank you Gio! I knew I could have this & any woman who claimed it for herself could!

GIORDANA TOCCACELI

EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE

Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 10.57.05 AM.png

"Ladies I am engaged!!! He planned a ski trip/weekend away and while I was distracted with the stunning views I turned around to see him down on one knee! I screamed! Then he struggled to get my glove off and get the ring on!!! We died laughing! it was the most romantic experience of my life! I've spent all week looking at wedding dresses! Ha!"

GIORDANA TOCCACELI

EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE

Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 10.57.39 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 10.56.18 AM.png

EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE

Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 10.53.41 AM.png

HI LADIES! I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH THE INCREDIBLE GIO (GIORDANA TOCCACELI) AND FEEL HAPPY TO SHARE HOW OUR WORK TOGETHER HAS LITERALLY CHANGED MY LIFE..... I HAD BEEN SINGLE FOR 5 YEARS AND JUST COULDN'T PUT ALL THE PIECES OF THE PUZZLE TOGETHER AS TO WHY- WAS AT MY WITS END AND WAS SO THANKFUL TO HAVE FOUND GIORDANA TOCCACELI! ........AND I RECEIVED IT ALL! IN FACT THE MORE I RECEIVED THE MORE HE WANTED TO GIVE. WITHIN LESS THAN 6 WEEKS HE TOLD ME HE WANTED TO COMMIT TO MAS MY BOYFRIEND!......"

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI REVIEWS

Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 10.56.42 AM.png

GIORDANA TOCCACELI REVIEWS. EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE

Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 11.05.33 AM.png

SINGLE TO ENGAGED! 11 ENGAGEMENTS IN THE LAST 8 WEEKS!

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI

Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 10.56.49 AM.png

"I AM BEYOND BLESSED. ON MY WEDDING DAY I FELT COMPLETE PEACE AND HAPPINESS KNOWING I WAS MARRYING EXACTLY WHO I BELONG WITH. I FEEL SUCH COMPLETE JOY."

Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 11.05.25 AM.png

FROM SINGLE MOM TO ENGAGED!

GIORDANA TOCCACELI

EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE

testim.png
Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 11.05.14 AM.png

"The more I allow my man to be in his masculine, the more I get everything that I desire and so much more. For those women who are not sure about investing in a second year, I would say to them what you said to me when I was deciding whether to invest in renewing our sessions - at that point I had not met anyone but could see how much I was changing! You said something to the effect of ‘this time next year you could have a lot more money in the bank...or you could have the relationship of your dreams!’ That’s what made me decide to continue with our sessions and within 6 months of us having our 1:1 sessions I met him, and with your gentle guidance travelled through this journey that I now get to live everyday! Can you believe that when I drive home every night, I get as excited about seeing him as I did when I used to date him and see him once a week!!! Just wanted to touch base with you loveliest and get you up to date!"


 

Giordana Toccaceli

EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE

 

Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 10.56.24 AM.png

"Hi Gio (Giordana Toccaceli),

I just wanted to share with you the wonderful news that I am no engaged. A wonderful, loving man of character and quality and high value recently proposed to me. I feel like the luckiest woman alive. He loves me with his whole heart and I am so in love too. Now I know that every man before him was just another frog, leading me to and preparing me for my (man)."

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI

EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE

Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 10.57.12 AM.png

"Gio's teachings have had amazing results. In the past dating 3 at a time was easy because I did not hear from them frequently. Now they contact every day and want to talk till we meet again! It is a challenge to keep each story separate. Happens to everyone! Lol!"

 

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI/ EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE SUCCESS STORIES

 

"It wasn't until I began studying Gio's work that I began realizing that I was becoming very disconnected from my feminine energy and my needs as a woman."

"It wasn't until I began studying Giordana Toccaceli's work that I began realizing that I was becoming very disconnected from my feminine energy and my needs as a woman."

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI/ EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE SUCCESS STORIES

"I have been following Gio for about 2 years. With more than one divorce behind me and at age 65, I had figured I'd had my quota of men... And wouldn't you know it... there came this amazing man powerfully pursuing me just like Gio predicts...we are getting married August 18th"

"I have been following Gio for about 2 years. With more than one divorce behind me and at age 65, I had figured I'd had my quota of men... And wouldn't you know it... there came this amazing man powerfully pursuing me just like Gio predicts...we are getting married August 18th"

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI/ EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE SUCCESS STORIES

"I feel more in love than ever before- keep on doing the inner work and being your beautiful self. The results will show up in your life in unexpected ways and your man (future or present) will get a chance to really connect with the real you."

"

“Hi Ladies, today marks the 5th month anniversary with my man who I met on a dating app soon after joining this group. It was a whirlwind romance. I have really delved deep into the teachings here, to lean back, to put my self care above everything, to let my man be himself, let go of attachment, to show him in many ways I appreciate and care for him (little kisses, touches, being natural around him) and spending much less time with him (quality over quantity). Essentially I am DOING way less and BEING more in my natural feminine state.

The effect has been phenomenal.. earlier today he came into my office and said “I just wanted to tell you I love you” and gave me a big kiss and hug. Its not the first time he has told me he loves me, but the first time it was done with such intent. I feel more in love than ever before- keep on doing the inner work and being your beautiful self. The results will show up in your life in unexpected ways and your man (future or present) will get a chance to really connect with the real you.”

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI/ EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE SUCCESS STORIES

"I want to personally thank you for your facebook page and skilled advice. I have applied your tips in my marriage and even with a family member (by marriage), and it worked. I am getting flowers every few weeks and celebrated with praise & respect for the high value woman that I am. A complete turn around from what was. Thank you!"

"I want to personally thank you for your facebook page and skilled advice. I have applied your tips in my marriage and even with a family member (by marriage), and it worked. I am getting flowers every few weeks and celebrated with praise & respect for the high value woman that I am. A complete turn around from what was. Thank you!"

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI/ EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE SUCCESS STORIES

 

"It felt like a lot of money at the time because it was such an unknown leap but given everything we've received from this amazin institute...PRICELESS. Invaluable. Immeasurable."

"It felt like a lot of money at the time because it was such an unknown leap but given everything we've received from this amazin institute...PRICELESS. Invaluable. Immeasurable."

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI/ EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE SUCCESS STORIES

 

"Gio, I know I will look back again and again and point to my work with you as what cleared the space in my heart for great love to show up for me."

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI/ EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE SUCCESS STORIES

 

#singletoDreamRelationship

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI/ EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE SUCCESS STORIES

"My man went from being cold, withdrawn and in and out for over a year to falling for me hard, being totally in love with me, claiming me as his girlfriend and talking about our future. If you want to know the best information to totally melt a man's heart and commitment resistance, here it is!"

"My man went from being cold, withdrawn and in and out for over a year to falling for me hard, being totally in love with me, claiming me as his girlfriend and talking about our future. If you want to know the best information to totally melt a man's heart and commitment resistance, here it is!"

 

GIORDANA TOCCACELI/ EMBODIED FEMININE WOMAN INSTITUTE SUCCESS STORIES

 

Screen Shot 2018-09-14 at 4.36.48 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-09-14 at 4.39.34 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-09-14 at 4.40.55 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-09-14 at 4.42.00 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-09-14 at 4.42.19 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-11-13 at 10.14.51 PM.png
 

"Tears of gratitude: Gio, my guide, Beauties, my tribe, and my own heart, for being a miracle and the source of my divine experience."


 
 
 
barbara.PNG
 
screenshot brieann.PNG
 
55473434_2265393813481951_9037071271975714816_n.png
 
testimonial.png
 
test.png
test.png
 
png.png
1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG
4.PNG
6.PNG
9.PNG
10.PNG
11.PNG
12.PNG
68366757_510516689695061_4469910376347074560_n.png
 

"I'm over the moon, it's been a whirlwind. I didn't expect the proposal! He asked me if I wanted a snack, I was staring at the beautiful view and turned around to find him on one knee! He is my favorite person in the world! I have the best relationship coach, Gio!"

70864672_10156652775626332_3966572176697458688_n.jpg
 

Guess what ladies? I met the man of my dreams! Just wanted to share a little bit about us. We have been enjoying each other and building great moments together. He makes me feel so safe, loved, and cared for. He’s so amazing I could write a book about his awesomeness.
In the pics, the one in red is our first pic together and the one in the chair is our first travel trip together (sand was blowing in our faces during this pic).
I feel really grateful to have met this wonderful man. It feels like we are made for each other and fit together really well. He’s truly way beyond anything I could have ever asked for in a man. Integrity, character, loving, kindness, patience, loves family, protective, very masculine, sensitive, hilarious, communicates well, gentleman, financially secure, handsome, successful are some things that make him really attractive.

Being so in awe of him, some days I catch myself staring at him with saucer wide eyes, like did you fall from heaven?
Some of the most memorable things he’s said to me is that he waited until the 4th date to kiss me because he saw me as a woman of value. He says I’m so strong yet gentle and sweet at the same time. Some of you might remember, he’s the mystery man who sent me flowers on my birthday! Yeah same guy! Now he’s giving me those forever gold roses. I remember feeling good about him from the beginning.

>>>> I wouldn’t trade him for anyone else. It’s just been a really beautiful journey together and I’m basking in all this love and loving every moment. 🥰 <<<<<


Definitely all the EFW healing, learning, transformation, embodiment, coaching has come together…I’ve changed and grown a lot this past year! It’s so much easier and natural to be in flow with my heart! What I really gained the most from EFW besides romantic love is deep self-love in my core. That is priceless and affects every area of my life! I’m so incredibly grateful for Gio, our mentors and all the wonderful sisters in EFW. Sending so much love and good wishes to everyone here on the path to love. Cheers to all of us!

70498402_10156640800886332_3327018225966776320_n.jpg
 

Hello, ladies! Sisters!! He cooked me dinner and I surprised him with a couple framed copies of my photo shoot images. Saturday, he took me on a heartwarming series of Art-related activities, including painting my pups! He discussed marriage again this weekend (he started it) and he shared that he has already started shopping for rings but wants to wait and involve my daughter in the selection. 😍😭. I literally cried tears of joy. This is the healthiest, most adult, giving, balanced, abundant relationship I’ve ever experienced & I would never have been ready without the inner work at EFW. I am able to express my needs, desires, and dreams. I am able to experience astounding intimacy (the sex is off the charts, too). I consistently check in here any time I need support and reminders of operating in my feminine energy. I mean ... I don’t just want to get into a relationship, I want it to stay this amazing forever!! I have reflected on how these conversations would have gone in my past and am so pleased with my ability to drop into my heart, be truly vulnerable, ask for what I need, receive from him, respect him, play with him, and embody femininity in my relationship with him. I’m not ‘trying’ to be feminine... it’s just happening (after listening to modules over and over). I am grateful for the tools and support of this sisterhood, the mentors and Gio! This program is the real deal, ladies! The relationship I dreamed of when I made that initial investment in myself is now my reality. It’s new, we will face challenges, but now I know we will be facing them together. I will make sure and share engagement photos with the team along the way! Much love & gratitude!!

69720575_10156635720861332_8436338744654561280_n.jpg
 

This is my last week in EFW and I felt like sharing my journey with you.
When I joined EFW, I had never experienced real love. I was married to a man who was more like a best friend to me, we had no passion - at least not on my side. Before (and after) my ex I have always felt very drawn to unavailable men. I was the fixer. The masculine doer. The people pleaser and a doormat. After my divorce, I knew I needed to learn how to love myself. I just had no idea where to start and how to actually DO that. Being raised by alcoholic parents I was used to bypass my own needs and feelings, I was always there to help others. Being forced to act like a family therapist and mediator.
I dated men with no sense of self respect. I was used to chasing and accepting crumbs. My father was a broken man, so I continued to heal him in the form of other men.
But then, when I joined EFW the course of my life started to change, slowly but surely I learned new skills how to connect to myself, listen and honor my emotions, create healthy boundaries and respect them - and by doing that I started to understand what it meant and how it felt to love oneself. I became my own best friend and a supporting parent I never had.
I also learned how to understand men, how to spot HV traits and how to communicate with them. I learned how to take them off the pedestal and connect with them on a real level.
Most important lesson for me was to learn about masculine - feminine polarity. I understood how to connect with my authentic feminine, I became softer and I was able to relax - create space. I learned how to receive. At first it felt weird, because I thought I wasn’t worthy of all the masculine gifts, but when I just relaxed, it became easier and easier. Learning how to receive was important part of my self healing.
I finally put myself out there (the way EFW teaches), in an effective way, I went to dates, and I understood how important for me it is to have a man funnel! I am an early attacher for sure, so dating multiple men gave me healthy perspective. I learned also how to make dating fun and light! And it soon felt like just connecting with souls, no chasing or pining.
After 2 months of {doing online dating the way EFW teaches] I found my boyfriend. 😊
Now after 11 months of dating (8 months exclusively), our connection is deepening every day. I have never felt anything like this. This is true love that I feel for him ❤️ We are connecting in so many levels. With him I feel both passion and security (THE thing I was always looking for). He treats me like a Queen. He can’t stop talking about growing old together and how he will make me his wife someday 🥰 I trust his leading (while listening “why men take it slow” once more 😉).
We are both eager to learn more about each other and how to make our relationship even better.
Without knowing how to connect with my heart first, I wouldn’t know how to connect to his. This is an important lesson I have learned.
If you are truly ready to do the inner work, put yourself out there and embody all the EFW teachings, everything is possible! ✨Miracles are there for everyone.✨
My journey will continue. Now together with my dear S 💕
I am going to miss you all so much!

70536273_10156649655826332_8496643989615673344_n.jpg
 
this.jpg
 

"I’m engaged to my beautiful, high-value man! The love of my life! We are shopping for our new home this week! We also just got back from a week in Hawaii that was the most magical experience of my life. The trip was an incredibly victory for me because years ago a man I was with left me on a trip we were on and since then I was always afraid of going on long trips with any man I was dating. I had this deep fear he’d see the real me and leave!
I can’t believe my dreams have come true and I can’t imagine my life without this man! I try to picture my life before him and it feels like another lifetime. I came to this program single and am now getting married to my soulmate! My incredibly strong, masculine man is the kindest, most beautiful soul and is my dream come true!
For so long I believed that we are alone in life and that you could never really trust or rely on a man because if you relied too much he would leave! Talk about abandonment issues which bring me to my next thought.
Ladies I spent years bouncing from relationship program to program, spending thousands of dollars with different coaches with little to no results. They all told me the same things but never got to the CORE of what was really going on inside me! I felt like a failure because I wouldn’t succeed and felt stuck. When I didn’t make progress I got blamed and told I wasn’t trying hard enough. I always felt like there was a big piece that I wasn’t getting that I really needed.
As soon as I joined Gio’s programs I knew this was what I had been looking for. I immediately began to heal through the inner work which is taught in a way I had never seen before. I started to come home to myself, have compassion and real love for myself and really understand why my life had gone the way it had. The program both gave me practical help and a deep spiritual foundation for relationships and for relating to myself. I no longer saw men as difficult and stopped seeing love as hard or elusive. My life began to have a peace and a calm that I had never experienced before. I realized so clearly I’d spent most of my life in pure survival! I also learned how attraction REALLY works with men, how to deeply connect with them and the rest was easy and happened fast! There is nothing cookie-cutter about this approach! It is profound! This is the best relationship and healing program in the world and I am so grateful to you Gio that you decided to follow your path and help us! God bless you!"


A.jpg
 
single.jpg
 
 

I wanted to share with you some updates. I'm in my 25th week of pregnancy and doing great. We are having a boy. We got married in my favorite area of the Lake (really the world). We celebrated with our families at a dinner that night. He is really amazing and treats me so well. I am so very happy. Thank you for all of your help and support.A pic from our special day is attached. xoxo

71578105_10156687526501332_3685918402028765184_n.jpg
da.jpg